How to cancel a class online to receive a credit
After you have paid, you can cancel a class and receive a class credit. You may cancel any class up to an hour before.
- Log in.
- Click on the purple bar "My Registrations" which is found in the sidebar on a desktop computer or under the banner image of a portable device to expand it, then click the link provided there to your course.
- Scroll to beneath the calendar of your course page.
When you've canceled successfully, you will see the green confirmation window and 1 credit will be added in your profile window. You will also receive an email...